Shropshire Severn & Teme

Shropshire Severn and Teme District Logo

Shropshire Severn & Teme District in the South and South East part of Shropshire in the UK.


We have 12 groups located at Albrighton, Bishop’s Castle, Bridgnorth, Broseley, Cleobury Mortimer, Coalbrookdale, Dawley, Ludlow, Madeley, Much Wenlock, Randlay and Shifnal.


We also have 4 Explorer Scout Units at Cleobury Mortimer, Coalbrookdale, Ludlow and Randlay with a Young Leader Unit to be launched in late 2013.


We have experienced steady growth over the last few years in both young persons and adult helpers allowing us to provide bigger and better events every year. In October 2012 we were proud to host the County Fun Day with a special visit from Bear Grylls being the highlight of the day.


Interested in joining us? Then please get in touch – we’re always looking for new members, young and old.

New District website coming soon!